Worship Videos

All previous videos can also be found at http://www.facebook.com/kingofkingsny/live



Sunday, June 20, 2021 Worship

Sunday, June 13, 2021 Worship

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Worship

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Worship

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Worship

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Worship

Sunday, May 9, 2021 Worship

Sunday, May 2, 2021 Worship

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Worship

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Worship

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Worship – ELCA Service of the Word

Easter Sunday Worship – Sunday, April 4, 2021

Good Friday Tenebrae Service – Friday, April 2, 2021

Maundy Thursday Worship – Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Worship – Palm Sunday

Holden Evening Prayer – Week 5 (3/24/21)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 Worship

Holden Evening Prayer – Week 4 (03/17/21)

Sunday, March 14, 2021 Worship

Holden Evening Prayer – Week 3 (03/10/21)

Sunday, March 7, 2021 Worship

Holden Evening Prayer – Week 2 (03/03/21)

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Worship

Holden Evening Prayer – Week 1 (02/24/21)

Sunday, February 21, 2021 Worship

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Worship

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Worship

Sunday, February 7, 2021 Worship


Disclaimer: All services are covered under the following licenses:

OneLicense # A-710810 & CCLI #749054, & Augsburg Fortress Hymns License SAS002300